Weekend Warrior.

April 11, 2011 § Leave a comment

I love antiquing, consignment shopping, attending estate sales, visiting flea markets. I often spend any semblance of free time I have on the hunt for a unique found object. Be it a chair or sofa, work of art, accessory or piece of jewelry. Whenever I fall in love with an item, I can not bear the thought of leaving it behind, and therefore, must take it home with me.  Below are some of this weekends finds. – Rachel
 

Painted Indian frame. Currently taking up residence on my dining room floor, waiting to be hung.

 

Framed vintage kimono fabric.

 

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Weekend Warrior. at Michelle Nussbaumer.

meta

